Firechild – Day 13

Day 13, almost halfway through, yay! This weekend was an interesting one detox wise. My energy is ok, probably at a ‘normal’ person’s level, not really back up to mine though. Friday and Saturday I was dealing with HUGE emotional detox, I was a very volatile person to be around! I think I ran that out of my system yesterday though. Though last night I had a lot of indigestion and heartburn. Today I woke up with more classic signs, crusty eyes and that looming tickle in my throat. And it took every ounce of willpower to get out of bed, even though I got a good 7 1/2 hours last night. Its going to be a fun day at work, lol.
I’m still having problems with elimination. That’s my eternal curse. I think that’s the main reason the I only dropped 3lbs this week. I finally got an enema kit on friday and tried it. It worked ok, I guess. How long are you supposed to try to keep liquids in for? I’m going to stop by the store and pick up some laxative tea. At least for a little while to get things moving. The last thing I want is a rotten bowel in a clean body!

onward!
Tdee

Leave a Reply

