Firechild – Happy New Year

I’m very excited about starting my journey tomorrow! I think what I’m going to do is juice fast for 30 days, then feast for another 10-14 days after, to start my metabolism back up, but to keep my focus and ‘food empowerment’ in check. Ideally, I’d love to go completely raw til my 1/2 marathon in March, but I dont really know how that would work with the last few hard weeks of training. Do you know of any resources I can look up for that kind of info?

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

