Day 4

Today I drank:

16oz warm water with lemon

1Qt Spinach, Romaine, Celery, Pineapple, Radish, Carrot

1Qt. Apple, Pear, Cucumber, Celery, Parsley, Carrot

1Qt. Watermelon Grape

1Qt. Orange Juice

20oz tea

16oz water

 Feeling fantastic and not burping as much as I did in the first few days. According to a friend of mine, in Chinese Medicine, burping indicates getting rid of wastes and evil. Sure enough РI got lots to get rid of.

I had my first Clairvoyant Circle tonight and felt amazing afterwards. I now have a meditation to practice before next weeks class. Even though I don’t like crying in front of others, several of the circle-mates pointed out how society has put such a bad view on crying which in fact it is sooo healthy to release and renew our spirits. When does anyone feel BADLY after a good cry? Never. Granted, as another friend has pointed out – emotions can take control of us at times so we should learn to acknowledge our emotions and deal with the inner issues at hand rather than let them lead us around. It’s a delicate balance.

 Cheers!

